Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Ashbrook School

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

 

Open morning of

Close at end of school day

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

 

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

 

Monday 19 February 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 9 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

 

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

INSET Days

Friday 1 September 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

Ashbrook School

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

 

 Open morning of

 Close at end of school day

 Autumn term 2018

 Tuesday 4 September 2018

 Thursday 25 October 2018

 

 Monday 5 November 2018

 Friday 21 December 2018

 Spring term 2019

 Monday 7 January 2019

 Friday 15 February 2019

 

 Tuesday 26 February 2019

 Friday 5 April 2019

 Summer term 2019

 Tuesday 23 April 2019

 Friday 24 May 2019

 

 Monday 3 June 2019

 Friday 19 July 2019

 

INSET Days

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Friday 4 January 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

School Day
 
8.40am Doors open
8.50am Doors close. Registration and lessons.
10.20am Assembly
10.40am Snack time (fruit and vegetables provided by school) Playtime
11.00am Lessons
12.05pm Lunchtime
1.05pm Afternoon lessons begin
3.00pm End of school day
Top