Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2020 – 2021
TERM TERM STARTS

TERM FINISHES

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

 

Thursday 22 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

 

Friday 18 December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4 January 2021

 

Friday 12 February 2021

Tuesday 23 February 2021

 

Friday 26 March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

 

Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

 

Monday 19 July 2021

 

 

BANK HOLIDAYS/ INSET DAYS (NO CHILDREN IN SCHOOL)

TYPE OF DAY

 

INSET DAYS

 

 

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 22 February 2021

BANK HOLIDAYS

25 and 28 December 2020

1 January 2021

2 and 5 April 2021

3 and 31 May 2021

30 August 2021

Holidays

Autumn half term break 2020

Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas break 2020

Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021

Spring half term break 2021

Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

Easter break 2021

Monday 29 March 2021 - Friday 9 April 2021

Summer half term break 2021

Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

Summer break commences

Tuesday 20 July 2021
TERM DATES FOR 2021 – 2022
TERM TERM STARTS

TERM FINISHES

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

BANK HOLIDAYS/ INSET DAYS (NO CHILDREN IN SCHOOL)

TYPE OF DAY

 

INSET DAYS

 

 

Wednesday 1st September

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022 (cross-trust inset day)

BANK HOLIDAYS

27th and 28th December 2021

3rd January 2022

15th and 18th April 2022

2nd May 2022

2nd June 2022

3rd June 2022 (Platinum Jubilee bank holiday)

29th August 2022
School Day
 
8.40am Registration and lessons
9.00am Phonics
10.20am Snack time (fruit and vegetables provided by school) Playtime
10.35am Lessons
12.05pm Lunchtime
1.05pm Afternoon lessons begin
2.40pm Assembly
3.00pm End of school day
Top